The garden is amazing this time of year

So these are some photos I’d like to share

Please help me out with the names of the flowers

I’m bathing in sunshine between storms and showers

So here we have to my right

Watsonias, tall with flowers pure white

Over here now look straight ahead

Alstroemerias yellow and mostly red

But my favourite ones of them all

Sparaxis so pink and tall

Oh my god if that’s not enough

Our rhodos pink and strong and tough

The birds are out and enjoying the bread

While I’m looking at the island out ahead

And Tui are swarming high and low

Looking at us suspiciously here below

The Tui enjoying a frenzied feed

While I pick up my brilliant book time to read

Whiskey Lima Golf is now the talk of the town

So check out Bach Doctor Press and stick aroun

Leave a comment